Ihr Service-Team

/Ihr Service-Team
­

Saskia Lederer

Geschäftsführerin
Saskia.Lederer@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-92

Olaf Lederer

Geschäftsführer
Olaf.Lederer@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-96

Sebastian Knecht

Produktionsleitung
Sebastian.Knecht@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel: 07257/9298-79

Ulrich Kolb

Qualitätssicherung / stellv. Produktionsleitung
Ulrich.Kolb@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-75

Viktor Spetter

Leitung Logistik
Viktor.Spetter@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-84

Abdel El Baz

Leitung Auftragsvorbereitung
Abdel.Elbaz@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-77

Nadine Fischer

Vertrieb
Nadine.Fischer@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-85

Sandra Ehmann

Fakturierung
Sandra.Ehmann@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-72

Ute Schönherr

Controlling
Ute.Schoenherr@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-71

Jasmin Krauss

Einkauf
Jasmin.Krauss@gul-beschichtung.com
Tel. 07257-9298-90